Contact us

Our mission at EGO is to help you increase your commission in any way we can. Our quick and extremely friendly Partner support guarantees you a response from your designated Account Manager within 24 hours of your request.

For more information about EGO or any of our Brands please email us affiliates@egamingonline.com or contact one of the Country Account Managers below, we are always happy to answer your questions and to discuss your requirements.

Krystal Tsiattalos

Affiliate Manager

All Language Markets

Krystal@EGamingOnline.com
krystal_ego
00357-252-79-300

Kyprianos Stefanou

Affiliate Manager

All Language Markets

Kyprianos@EGamingOnline.com
kyprianaki
00357-252-79-300

George Aristodimou

Affiliate Manager

All Language Markets

George@EGamingOnline.com
george.at.egamingonline
00357-252-79-300

Costas Hadjidamianou

Affiliate Manager

All Language Markets

Costas@egamingonline.com
Costas EGO
00357-252793000

Uri Levy

Affiliate Manager

All Language Markets

Uri@EGamingOnline.com
urilevy88
General Contact
For general issues you can contact us by filling in the form below - we will get back to you ASAP
Language:
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Content:
Telephone : +35725279300

General enquiries :
affiliates@egamingonline.com

Direct support mail :
support@egamingonline.com

Marketing:
marketing@egamingonline.com

Visit our FAQ section :
FAQ